top of page

5 Canva Templates - For your #homeschooling needs

I love Canva, almost to the point of addiction! I've created everything in there - including my #homeschoolplanner


Recently, I've been made aware that you can share templates to people, for free. And you know how much I love to give everything away for free (pay if you want)! So, without further ado, here are 5 different templates you can use, right now, using a free Canva account!


I'd love to see your designs, using these templates, so if you do share on Instagram or Facebook, please tag me!


When you click each template, it'll open in a new tab (assuming your settings allow this)


 

DIY Card - Make a birthday, Mother's day, or whatever celebration you're attending!


Homeschool Daily Fun - Word of the day, Number of the day, and even a 'Today is' page. This has TWO templates in one file.


Child Weekly To-Do & Reflections - Give your child a visual to-do list, and also allow for weekly reflections. This template has TWO designs.



 

There you go, the first 5 templates for your #homeschoollife I hope you enjoy them!

This is a 'pay if you want' product - like the rest of printables (including my 2021 homeschool planner, which is the best one yet - IMO)! So if you feel led to give any amount, you can do so here - to which I'm extremely grateful!!

But there is no obligation, my friend! Just enjoy!


Love Jami

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page