top of page

To get it, or not? Hmmmm.. Is that even a real question?




ok, so if you're here, you probably follow me on Instagram. My little free website is not at a point where I expect a lot of traffic outside my socials. (but hey, if you are here and don't follow me - WOW!! that's exciting!! Welcome!!)


So you know the content I share on Insta is 'controversial'. It's funny to think that I, Jami, publish 'controversial posts! If you know me, you'll know that I hate confrontation, and although a natural leader and can handle myself in situations, I seek out relationships that naturally flow and don't have much conflict!


But 2020 changed me (as I know it did so many!) My give a f**k meter broke, because I could see how the media was lying! Like, outright! I was studying criminology and law at the time, and all that I was learning was showing me how corrupt almost everything is! I started questioning their narrative, even more than I was before. We haven't had free-to-air tv for close to 10 years because we've always hated it, so their misinformation and lies didn't affect me much, so I never cared to share their lies.


And whilst I still don't know much of anything, I know one thing for certain: I will not be getting the jab!


When I was reading about Universities around the world, studying different marketing tactics to increase jab rates, and how they were testing a range of options, this was enough for me to know that no matter what anyone says, I will not trust that the jab is safe! I do not believe in scientism, I believe in science; and so far, the real science has me believing that it is NOT safe. (These are screenshots of my Insta stories from Aug 2020 - to see the actual video, head to my 2020 Info Highlights)






But, one thing is for sure, I do not care what you're going to do! Not one single bit! It has no effect on me! Go, live your life! Enjoy the freedoms you have to choose like I'm enjoying my freedoms to choose! Together, we can still live side by side - despite what the mainstream media wants to tell you. We do NOT want to live in a world where we have medical apartheid, do we? We were taught to not repeated history, so let's break free from the narrative that we have to keep separate, be brave and unite under FREEDOM. After all, it's what our grandparents/great grandparents fought for - Our freedom!


And I want you to know one last thing. I am not a conspiracy theorist. I am not anti-vax, either! (in fact, my whole family is up to date with their jabs!) I'm just a free thinker. Someone who will think for herself, take good advice and walk away from the dubious advice. So please don't go and make assumptions about me, just because you've read one blog post! After all, we are all so much more than one thing!


So if there's one thing that comes from this post, it is this: Remember, we all have the freedom to choose! Don't let the mainstream narrative slowly chisel away at your beliefs on that! Choose unity over disunity. Together we will get through this!


Much love,

Jami

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page