top of page

2021 Homeschool Planner | Printable Available

After creating planners for 5 years now, I feel like this is my best one yet! Why? Because I made it just for my family. I did not try to ensure it could fit as many people as possible, rather just what I need in my unique family and planning/recording lifestyle. I have been sharing my progress over on Instagram, and sooo many people wanted to get a copy, I decided to make it available; and before I knew it I was creating this website. But you can read all about how I got here by clicking here, because I'm sure you just want to get into the details of the planner. #igotyou


I like to keep things simple and sweet here because #aintnobodygottime to go on and on; so lets dive straight in.

 

How to Print (this would be my first thought if I was buying a planner, but I am a little crazy like that)

~ It's designed to be printed, double sided. It's been planned to have 13 weeks per term, so you can just take out the pages you don't need if your terms are shorter. (Some terms are longer and shorter and to keep things simple, I made it uniform). Printing the whole document will keep to the format, and you can just take out the couple extra pages if you don't want 13 weeks.

~ Don't print page 1


Format design

~ Lay flat printing, to allow you to see exactly what you need to see at a glance.


Pages included (not all included here, because like I said #aintnobodygottimeforthat)

~ Start of year reflections - both general and personal

~ Year goals - "where I'm at, and where I'm going"

~ Yearly goals - Term by Term planning, with reflections and a general section also

~ Term overview

~ Subject (per term) planning - with pages for samples to be collected and stored

~ Books read this year (it has our goal of reading 1500 books as the heading, but you can change it with pen if you want, or choose not to print it)

~ Daily notes which should lay on the left, beside the Weeks plan on the right. You can see what you're doing at a weekly and daily view at the same time.

~ End of year reflections

 

And there you have it, a very brief overview of my 2021 Homeschool Planner. Come over to Instagram and check out my highlights for my video walk through I did, before I knew this was going to blow up! Click here


Ready to Download and Print?

Click to instantly download: By downloading you agree to the standard (no share, no alter) terms and conditions available on the website. Click here to read them.

2021 homeschool planner by Jami at unbou
.
Download • 36.43MB

This printable is gifted on a no-obligation

'pay if you want' basis!


There are two fantastic ways you can 'pay'.


The first is to share! This helps more homeschool mums find this resource! I'm only on Instagram, so feel free to share there, but you can also forward this PDF off to anyone you think would like it.

The second is to gift me financially, a sum you choose. You can do that by clicking this Paypal link



Either way, I'm so grateful for your love and support!

It means the world to me!





145 views0 comments
bottom of page