top of page

Weekly To-Do and Reflections for kids Printable

Updated: Mar 6, 2021

As with all my printables, I went searching for about an hour for a weekly to-do sheet for Jax. I really wanted something simple for him to just use the dot marker on to show he's finished the job. I wanted it to be one page, and incorporate school as well as 'chores' (I'm really trying to stop using that word in my home, as it gives off an automatic negative tone..but for the sake of this post, I figure let's use a term everyone knows.)


Of course, I couldn't find one that was easily manipulated to allow Jax to 'read' (in other words include pictures). So I had to make one myself. *sigh* (On a side note: I really do love when I find websites that make my life easier and just have everything there. But I'm also really glad I'm able to whip up something relatively quickly. I guess all those years making my #homeschoolplanner comes in handy)


So reflections page allows your child to circle (or whatever they want to do to identify) how they felt that week per subject and then overall. (If you choose the blank template, you'll be able to choose which 5 areas of their life you'd like them to reflect on.



The To-Do list offers 7 days to tick off the items you'd like them to complete. There's a blank and a semi filled in one for you to decide on.


Anyways, I'm sure that's enough babbling on.


Check out my Instagram if you want to see me using them. Also if you do take photos, I'd love to see them in action! Gives me such joy! Just tag me so I get notified. :) <3


Enjoy, my friend! This is a 'pay if you want' product - like the rest of printables (including my 2021 homeschool planner, which is the best one yet - IMO)! So if you feel led to give any amount, you can do so here. But there is no obligation, my friend! Just enjoy!

Weekly To Do and Reflections unboundhome
.
Download • 1.19MB

bottom of page